Vault Smart Home Customer Review

We send a job completion survey芒果体育 to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Indianapolis, IN | Jul 19th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Collin was a fantastic salesman that was very patient and explained everything well. Hayden was super friendly and quick to install the thermostat, door locks, and panel efficiently. Great impressions ...

  • Centennial, CO | Jul 19th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

芒果体育 Daniel B did a great job as usual. He's always knowledgeable and friendly. Emily is amazing as well!

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 18th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Daniel Brittian was awesome! Very knowledgeable. Very satisfied with service very friendly.

  • Indianapolis, IN | Jul 18th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Great service!

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 18th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Daniel Brittian was awesome! Very knowledgeable. Very satisfied with service very friendly.

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 17th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 17th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

芒果体育 John was extremely professional and great to work with.

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 17th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

John demonstrated excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable.

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 17th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

芒果体育 John demonstrated excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable.

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 17th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

芒果体育 Daniel was very friendly, courtesy, and knowledgeable, and able to work out any kinks . I would recommend him to other people.

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 17th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

芒果体育 Daniel B.

  • Colorado Springs, CO | Jul 15th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Daniel was great! Excellent training, fast, friendly.

  • Indianapolis, IN | Jul 15th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

芒果体育 Trevor and Hayden were very informative and courteous. They were patient with our questions which was greatly appreciated.

  • Indianapolis, IN | Jul 15th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Very fast service, installed the same day...excellent costumer service

  • Indianapolis, IN | Jul 15th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

芒果体育 Very happy with our experience! 2 awesome guys!!

Vault Smart Home http://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/vault-logo-csm.png 469-661-0109 $$

Page: << 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> 
Vault Smart Home Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 316 customer reviews.